Family ID: 1347664

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Santa Cruz / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Aaron

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Au Pair.

Welcome, to our small family of 3. We are looking for a calm, reliable, and trustworthy to help us on the beautiful island of Madeira in the Atlantic.

In the every-day, we would most likely be around most of the time in the office or house since we work remotely. You will be provided with a nice private room for you to relax.
More ⇩

Job Description

babysitting & household tasks

We aren't looking to overload the person either, we believe that there is a fine balance to be had between work and pleasure, and a happy au pair, is better for everyone.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Art

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Born March 2018.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? TBD

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will be provided a private bedroom, with access to WC.
We live in a beautiful house, on the Island of Madeira, lots of light, and space! We are away from the city, in the quiet. (Just how we like it), There are public gardens for picnics down the road, and a private garden and small shop, but we are away from the hustle.

There are occasional buses that can take you into the city if required.
More ⇩