Family ID: 1714824

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Santa Eulalia del Rio / Village | More ⇩

Name Lourdes

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
129
Profile Visited by 129 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
69%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair or au pair grandma,

We are a small family who live on the island of Ibiza. In kronket we live in the vicinity of the town of Santa Eulalia del Rio. Our residential area is very quiet and our apartment is 30 meters from the sea. There is a bus stop 150 meters away from us, but you will get a car from us because you have to drive Carlos to school. We have WiFi in the apartment. You get a bedroom on the upper floor with a terrace and a sea view. They also have a toilet with a shower for them and Carlos. Our facility has a pool with a beautiful garden. We are on the first floor with no elevator.
School and work are 5 minutes away from the apartment. We own a restaurant at the port of Santa Eulalia.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your duties will be to pick Carlos up from school and look after him while we are at work. You will also participate in the household.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 hijo varon de 4 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) - EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get a bedroom with a desk, wardrobe and wifi. The room is on the upper floor and has a terrace and sea views. Also a toilet with a shower.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »