Family ID: 1504706

Children: 2 Children, 15+ years old

City: santa maria navarrese / Village | More ⇩

Name Maria Teresa

State Sardegna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 14 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, I'm Mariateresa and I live in Sardinia in a small town by the sea called Santa Maria Navarrese. I live with my sister and my elderly parents who despite their age do not have health problems but only need companionship. The town is a tourist resort surrounded by the sea and mountains where pleasant walks can be made. The neighboring countries are about 5 km away and can be reached by public transport.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for someone who is willing to spend a few hours of the day with our parents.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Casalinga

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Antonia, 87 anni, femmina. Guido, 97 anni, maschio.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Light domestic work

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 30-65

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
A room is available in my apartment with a shared bathroom. My parents live in the upper floor apartment and my sister in the attic where there is a beautiful sea view terrace that can be used by everyone.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »