Family ID: 2203367

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Santa Marina di Salina / Village | More ⇩

Name Mario

State Sicily

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 3-3 Months

Last action: 01 Jun 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair, we live on a beautiful Mediterranean island, Salina, Aeolian Islands. If you like the sea and nature is the ideal place. There are no language schools. The country where we live, Santa Marina di Salina, is very small and you move easily on foot. In summer there are many tourists and he comes alive. We are very hospitable and we will welcome you as an older sister
More ⇩

Job Description

I need a native English girl who speaks a little Italian and who is creative and lover of outdoor life. When the twins are the work will be to accompany them to the sea in the morning and then come to my restaurant for lunch. In the afternoon, make him do some outdoor or creative activities and then always make them dinner at the restaurant. As for the house, it is important that the washing machines are made for the twins and that it is kept in order.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year female
11 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Welsh, English, Irish, Maltese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs?

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The AUPAIR will have the depandance of the house available and will have to clean it independently. There is Wi-Fi, the private bathroom and a terrace
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »