Family ID: 1660703

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Santa monica / Town | More ⇩

Name Meme

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 21 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
274
Profile Visited by 274 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a loving family that would love to expand our home and family to include a warm, patient, loving, kind and caring big sister for our three children. We are looking for a Mandarin speaking au pair that is kind, patient, and that loves kids.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are seeking someone with a great sense of humor, someone outgoing, loves kids and wants to share their culture with us. Southern California is home to some amazing beaches, is considered the entertainment capital of the world - leading the world in motion pictures, television, and music. Los Angeles has grand attractions such as Walt Disneyland, Universal Studios, Hollywood, renowned educational institutions, a multicultural community and over 300 sunny days per year. Whatever your interest is, hiking, skiing, skateboarding, surfing, camping, theater, music, movies, whale watching, dance - Los Angeles has an avenue for it. We are an adventurous family, love the arts, music, theatre, giving back to our community and to those less fortunate. If you feel we are a great fit, please waste no time and come explore our city, beaches, attractions, home and culture. We would love to have you and will be waiting for your arrival.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Attorney / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 2,5,8

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room with shared bathroom
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »