Family ID: 1949377

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: santa teresa gallura / Village | More ⇩

Name Simona

State Sardegna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
65
Profile Visited by 65 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
55%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
I would like to find a person who can give my daughter new horizons as living in Sardinia we have little chance of exchanges with people of different nationalities. In the meantime learning English or French and for those who come to learn Italian is another important aspect.
The country where we live is very small but we are 300 meters from the sea and for those who love nature it is the perfect place. There is a bus connection with the main villages in the area.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I enrolled in high school in the evening so I need someone who can keep my daughter company from Monday to Friday from 5pm to 10pm. I would like my daughter to learn some languages ​​and consequently also the person that I will host will be able to learn Italian.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Cleaner

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Sono Chiara una bambina di 9 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, French, English, Luxembourgian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
One room is dedicated to the person who will come to visit us. The bathroom is shared with my daughter and me. We have WiFi
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »