Family ID: 3159428

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Santa Vittoria alba / Village | More ⇩

Name Irene

State Piedmont

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Added as favorite 11 time in the last 3 weeks
115
Profile Visited by 115 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair, we are looking for our second aupair!! Boy, fluent English, active, for July and August.

For our second au pair’s experience, we’d like to host a boy who speaks fluently English’s a very active person with creative personality!
We are a family of 5, my husband and I and 3 boys of 4,6 and 8 yo. We live in the north of Italy in a small city in the Langhe hills (land of famous wine and great food) but linked with bigger city with train stations. We live in a big house in the landscapes and we also have 2 dogs and chickens. The dogs have their room so they don’t live in the house at night.
We are very active persons, we love motocross and most of family members practice it. Our kids are very active, sporty and loud ?. In the summer time we spend our time between our house here and our mountain cab. In our home you’ll have your private room with private bathroom and indipendent access. We mostly work from home so you’ll rarely be alone with the kids. So you mostly support us some hours a day playing, walking, skating, biking with them. You’ll have 2 days totally off. My husband smoke but only outside the house. We eat everything but we are welcome vegetarian or vegan. We already had an au pair last summer, so if you want more info about us I think you can contact her.

If you speak english fluently and you like our profile, write us.

P.S I’m celiac, so we can host a celiac aupair.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Financial advisor / Business owner

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
6 Year male
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- and -
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room with private bathroom. WiFi free
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »