Family ID: 1445756

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Santander / Big City | More ⇩

Name Alexandra

State Cantabria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 10 Mar 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a medium size city near the coast. The house is about 20-30min walk to the beach or city centre. There is a ferry to South England and airport with direct flight to London.
More ⇩

Job Description

We have lived 10 years in UK and we are looking for someone to look after our son of 1 year old and help us to keep up our English skills.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accounting and midwife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 1 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Maybe

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 3 bedroom apartment, the aupair will have her own room and there is 2 bathrooms to share.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »