Family ID: 1323293

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: SANTIAGO / Big City | More ⇩

Name Juliana

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 17 Jul 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Querida Au pair, buscamos alguien amorosa, atenta y dedicada a los niños que venga a pasarlo bien con nosotros. Nosotros ya vivimos en Chile, Brasil y Estados Unidos por lo tanto hablamos tres idiomas. Soy brasileira pero vivo en Chile hace muchos años. Vivimos en una casa amplia con jardín y piscina en Santiago. Serás muy bienvenida y apoyada si decides quedarse con nosotros.
More ⇩

Job Description

Todos los cuidados con los niños, como cocinarles, llevarlos al colegio, cuidado personal con su ropa, y otras actividades.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Biologa y profesora universitaria

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Somos tres, yo y mis dos hijos, Diego de 10 años y Lorenzo de 7 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Brazilian, Canadian, Spanish, English, Venezuelan

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au Pair tendrá su propia habitación y su baño exclusivo. Tendrá acceso a TV, internet y todas las comodidades de la casa.