Family ID: 1423738

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Santiago / Big City | More ⇩

Name Martín

State Region Metropolitana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 17 Oct 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we are very happy and eager to meet our Aupair. The idea is to help us with the care of our baby, generate a cultural exchange and live a completely new experience for us.

We look forward to anyone who wants to be part of our family, together we will make this a beautiful experience for everyone.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Basically that helps us with the care of our 6 month old baby.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chilean

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ingenieros

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1, hombre, 6 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in a house that has 2 bathrooms, 3 rooms with very good access to public locomotion, has all the basic comforts (Wifi, hot water, electricity, cable TV, Netflix). We have a large vehicle and like where we can travel the 4