Family ID: 1464239

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Santiago / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mariely

State Region Metropolitana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 01 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a small house 15 minutes from downtown Santiago, you can get there by bus or subway, the nearest station is one block away. There are many language schools in our city but I know for a fact the Catholic University Campus is a couple of blocks away and they have language schools.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am an emergency medicine physician, and I work long hours, but every minute I am not working I am with Domenico. There is someone home when I am not there, but I think we need some help, Domenico is a very active curious boy and needs more attention. His safety and wellbeing are my priorities.
I would like you to come and be part of our family, as such I would expect that you help out with taking care of my precious boy, he is starting to speak so I would like you to speak in English with him, also if you know other languages it would be very nice.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Chilean

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Emergency Physician

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender one year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 22-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a room to yourself, the house has two bathrooms, but only one has a shower, so we will share. There is wifi at home, a small yard, cable TV and Netflix.