Family ID: 1469721

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Santiago / Big City | More ⇩

Name Maria Jose

State Region metropolitana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we live in a small village in Haute-Savoie. We are in a house, the center of the village is 5 minutes walk. There is a bus line that goes to Geneva (Switzerland) and Annecy (France). We are equidistant between Geneva and Annecy, around 20km.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair. We want our children to speak English with you. Take care of children mainly in the evening after school and on Wednesday, help with homework. Preparing the evening meal would be a plus. We offer family weekend activities.
We want a person who loves children, available to play with them, to do outdoor activities.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chilean

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ingeniro civil y administradora

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2, una mujer de 8 años y un hombre de 6 años.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Dutch, English, Irish, Icelandic, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, South-African, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair can have their own bathroom with toilet, as well as a large bedroom located on the same landing. The family has the bedrooms and bathroom upstairs.
There au pair share the living room and the kitchen with us.