Family ID: 1967013

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Santiago / Big City | More ⇩

Name Denis

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello,

My name is Denisse (45 years old) and I have been married for 10 years with my 38-year-old husband Julio, with whom I have three small children, 7-year-old Isidora, 5-year-old Julio Alonso and 4-year-old Maite. And we want to invite a fille Au Pair to spend a stay of 10 to 12 months to join a young, friendly and affectionate family.

Our home is located in Santiago de Chile, specifically in a residential neighborhood in the Providencia commune, which has excellent connectivity and means of transportation, with access to numerous services, shopping centers, banks, institutes, supermarkets, medical centers and parks. .

We want to deliver a beautiful experience to whoever wants to be part of this family, we are looking for someone who is friendly, entertaining, educated, with values, respectful, with good habits of order and hygiene, and who also wants to interact kindly with our children.

We are looking for a fille Au Pair whose mother tongue is English, German or French, to also learn one
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for an Au Pair who is responsible and who can help us with the daily care of our children, complementing or assisting the various daily activities. For example, help some days in the morning to get them up, see that they eat breakfast, or receive them from school and worry about their lunch, or in the afternoons review their homework, play with them, watch them in the pool (it is essential to know how to swim ), teach them dances.

In addition, I would like my children to be able to learn and become familiar with a second language such as English, German or French. From time to time it will also be necessary to take care of them at night, when we have commitments. We require someone willing to accompany us on our walks or trips if we require it. So we need someone who can complement our family with a lot of flexibility, because nothing will be so structured. The idea is to reach an agreement on the days and hours off.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chilean

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dentist / Housewife

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Una hija de 3 años
Un hijo de 5 años.
Una hija de 7 años.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Belgian, British, French, Dutch, English, Canadian, Scottish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We provide a cozy independent room with TV and its own bathroom, which must be kept clean and tidy. It is important to note that smoking is not allowed inside the home, only in the yard or garden, and the idea is not to do so in the presence of children. The whole home has WIFI.