Family ID: 1968949

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Santiago / Town | More ⇩

Name Peter

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 27 Oct 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi there,

we live in a safe and upscale city center.
The metro is a 5 minute walk away.

We are looking for a nice au pair for our daughter. There is also a house by the sea available.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our daughter should learn German. We expect AuPair to speak German with our daughter every day.
Furthermore, our daughter should be brought to the kindergarten and picked up.
Every now and then you should also miss out on household chores.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Electrician

People living in the house 3-4

Children's/people's age and gender 2017 ein Mädchen

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 330 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Swiss, Austrian

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? kommt drauf an

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The candidate will live in her own room.
There are 3 toilets and 1 bathroom in the large apartment.
WiFi is also available.