Family ID: 1997138

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Santiago / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Trinidad

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 08 Dec 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello!
Our family lives in the Chicureo sector, this is a 15 minute drive from the city. It is a fairly familiar place, away from shopping centers and focused on the quieter and more sporty life. We are far from the noise of the city, but close enough to know the center.
There is no public transport to the house, so you will probably spend more time in Chicureo than in the middle of the city

On weekends we do go to the city or outside of Santiago, the capital, to the beach or the countryside
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for someone who has all the energy and attitude to play with a 2 year old
Also, that you like having your space, but at the same time you want to join the family dynamics and accompany the mother who works from home in general on a day-to-day basis.

Very valued experience in first aid, it would be practical if he knew how to handle
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chilean

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Personal trainer / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 hijo hombre, 2 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Own room and option of own bathroom, or shared with our son
2 story house with pool and patio, no pets
It is a condominium, you can walk inside