Family ID: 892663

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: santiago / Big City | More ⇩

Name llige

State vitacura

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2017 - May 2017

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 23 Mar 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear Au pair,
we are a nice family from Santiago de Chile.
We live in a very nice location in Santiago. It means Vitacura and in the area we have a large park, shopping street, caffes, restaurants, supermarket, so everything and the bus stop too .. I, Llige, am a German teacher and my children understand German. We would be happy to have an Aupair at our home. I was an Aupair myself when I was in Germany! and the experience was very nice.
My husband works from morning to evening until about 6:00 pm. And I'm from school with my 5 year old son at 13.30. My little Sue (18 months) stays home with the cleaning lady. (She is sooo sweet!)
In the afternoon I like to go to the playground with them. It's all close. Or we go ice cream, ride a bike or go for a walk.
I really like the kids going out in the afternoons. And in the evening, when my husband returns, we play with the kids and take care of them.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would be very happy to have an au pair with us. It should be a very nice experience. I was au-pair myself and so far I am in contact with the family!
I expect the Aupair to help with the children. In the morning, when Sue is awake, about 8:00 am, play with her, talk a lot in German, and take care of her, because the cleaning lady can then only take care of the house. You can also go for a walk.
And in the afternoon, when Noah is there, play with him or go to the playground. I like to go with them so it may be that the Aupair stays at home or maybe does a language course. But the most important thing is to go to the playground sometimes in the morning with little ones and in the afternoons.
Because we take care of the children, at 20.30 both children should be in bed.
Since I could need help to read a book.
Sometimes, we go out and would be glad if the Aupair sleeps with the children. (Both flutter through) So just to be there.

We are a young married couple and an educated family. We are open for new experiences. We are nice and also hope to have a new "member" of the family.
The apartment, as I said, has a great environment. And if the Aupair wants to go to parties, is fine. We also want that experience to be great.
The cleaning lady tidies up everything, washes clothes and cooks. The most important thing is that the little one has fun in the morning and that she learns to take a shower.

We look forward to this beautiful experience!
lovely wishes
Llige, Daniel, Noah and Sue Fosk
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chilean

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation profesora educación básica

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 niños. 5 años y 19 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2017

Latest Starting Date May 2017

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in an apartment in a very good location and the Aupair will have a single room.