Family ID: 1963136

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Santiago de Queretaro / Big City | More ⇩

Name Georg

State Querétaro

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are Maria, Lucia and Georg, and soon it will be four of us.

We live in Querétaro, a beautiful colonial city in the center of Mexico. Our family home is located in a pleasant area with lots of green parks and just at the foot of a hilly nature reserve.

We also live 5 minutes walking distance from our private sports club, with a semi-Olympic swimming pool, tennis courts, etc.

You can get to large shopping malls with coffee shops, cinemas and restaurants in about 5 minutes by car, and the city center can be reached within 15-20 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an Au Pair who will mainly be taking care and playing with Lucia and helping with tasks around the house.

We have a cleaning lady who comes 4 days a week, but we need additional help with preparing meals, cleaning dishes, picking up toys, and simply watching after our daughter.

Since we will also have a new born there will be moments where our Au Pair will also have to keep an eye on our baby, but Maria will be at home most of the time.

We also want Lucia to start learning German, which is why its important to us to hire a native German speaker.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 years, Female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room which will be nicely decorated. You will also have your own bathroom.