Family ID: 1861997

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Santiurde de Reinosa s/n / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Victoria

State Cantabria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live in the countryside, but 500 meters away there is a train station and a bus stop. The nearest town (12,000 inhabitants) is 8km away where there are all services. The capital of the region is Santander which is 50km away. (beach, airport, ferry)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I would like you to speak French in all the activities of the day with my son and helped him with his summer homework, read ... because he is educated in a French high school.

Also to accompany him on outings and play with him
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Ça sera pour mon fils, étudiant du Lycée Français ( CE1), il fera 8 ans en octobre. Je voudrais que vous parlerai avec lui en français et lui aid à faire ses devoirs de maison.rnMon fils est timide, souriant, active et très curieux pour apprendre.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
It is a 450 m house with a 15 m bedroom, but the bathroom is shared
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »