Family ID: 1035116

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sao Bernardo do Campo / Town | More ⇩

Name Karolina

State São Paulo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
136
Profile Visited by 136 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
52%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, I am looking for a friendly Au Pair who can take care of my 7 years baby girl.
I am a single mother living with my daughter.
During the day I work while Aleksia stays at school from 7:30 am - 15:30 pm after that she has some other activities depends on the day.
Sometimes it is a music school, swimming pool, dancing and horsing classes.
Sometimes she plays at the playground in our condominium.
On the weekends we usually stay at the beach.
More ⇩

Job Description

The Au Pair will be responsible for ;

Assisting with homework, teaching spanish,
housekeeping, cooking and shopping.

I can guarantee you a great time with us, weekend family trips.
Ticket refund after the end of stay.
No smokers, driving license well appreciated.
You can attend language course. There is a gym in our building.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment import / export

People living in the house 2 (me and my dougther)

Children's/people's age and gender 7 years, girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Bolivian, Brazilian, Chilean, Colombian, Ecuadorian, Paraguayan, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in an apartment 13th floor, about 20 min from Sao Paulo. Close to everything shopping, supermarket, bakery etc. You would have your own room and spare bathroom.