Family ID: 1183477

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sao Paulo / Big City | More ⇩

Name Vanessa

State São Paulo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 15 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

Our family is multicultural. We have a little one (2 and a half years old) with roots in France, Austria and Brazil. We are looking for someone who could speak German with him at home because we are now living in Brazil.
Our baby is very open, happy, and loves to play and dance. We live in a nice apartment, centrally situated, close to most parks and museums. You would have your own room and share the large bathroom with the family.
Wi-Fi internet is available.
More ⇩

Job Description

You would have to entertain and care for our baby for an average of 30 hours weekly, negotiable. Tasks include: feed him, play in German, put him to nap and eventually run errands for the family (like supermarket). You would have plenty of time to study/visit the city.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home English, French, German, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Researchers

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 and a half

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

It is a room with double bed, shared bathroom, access to the living areas and kitchen.