Family ID: 1926945

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sarıyer / Big City | More ⇩

Name Evren

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
122
Profile Visited by 122 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are a family of 4, including 2 young boys at the ages of 3 and 6. We live in a 4 story villa, located in the beautiful Zekeriyakoy district of Istanbul, Turkey. Transportation will not be a problem for you, since there will be a driver taking you and the kids whereever needed -whenever needed. You will not have any house chores to deal with, since there is another stay-in helping lady as well that is in charge of cooking, cleaning, etc. In short, your stay here will be very comfortable.
More ⇩

Job Description

Only job is to take care of kids. The older kid (6) is very calm and agreeable. The little one (3) is more energetic. Both are very loving and respectful. Most of the job will be to play with the little one.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, French, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist / Designer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3-M
6-M

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-38

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

4 bathrooms in the house, use any you like. May share only with the other lady. Free everything in the house including wifi.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »