Family ID: 1673825

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sarah / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Krista

State Mississippi

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our home is situated on a large tract of land in the countryside. We are approximately 45 minutes from Memphis, TN, which is well known for blues music and the home of Elvis Presley. We spend a lot of time outdoors including fishing, riding horses, riding ATVs, observing wildlife, playing, and grilling.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for help in the mornings getting the kids ready for school, breakfast, and packing lunches. Help dropping them off and picking them up from school. Homework help. Help driving them to extracurricular activities. Help preparing dinner and getting the kids ready for bedtime. Help cleaning the home. Caring for the kids in the evening occasionally on the weekend to allow us to have a date night.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Construction / Chemist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Female 3 years old
Female 10 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 40-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Spacious private room. Bathroom is shared with guests for restroom purposes only. WiFi access. Outdoor living space to enjoy! Two living spaces to chose from and allow for some privacy when desired.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »