Family ID: 2598768

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: sarreguemines / Town | More ⇩

Name julie

State Grand Est

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Dec 2023 - Feb 2024

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 245 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello we are a "super active Family".
Composed of soon 7 people but 7 under our roof, it only represents 2 weekends in the month.

We would love to find the perfect person to help us in our new role as young parents. And yes after 40 years and with big children, we will soon welcome a little baby.
We also have an absolutely adorable mini dog and a very affectionate maxi cat.

We love to travel, to organize magnificent receptions, in short, to do things in a big way.
To follow us, it is necessary to have the dynamics, a threshold of tolerance and apatation out of standards as well as knowing how to show discretion.
If the extraordinary adventure tempts you, we would be delighted to meet you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone to help us with the arrival of our baby next October.
The person will also have to take care of the baby: take him to the nursery, keep him when we are in the evening or on outings (holidays and weekends).
The person will have to take care of the family shopping and the preparation of certain meals, (culinary skills desirable)
The person will have to make trips for the transport of children. (permit required)
The person will be able to take care of feeding our animals.
The person will take care of the storage of the children's spaces (toys and clothes).

We have a cleaning lady who takes care of the cleaning as well as washing and ironing the linen.

The number of hours per week is not fixed, it is played in particular bcp during our professional absences. The night (count 2 per week and also and the weekend count 1 per month).

We are looking for a responsible and mature person whom we can trust to leave our house and our baby during our absences.

The person will of course be able to have rest days and holidays to travel and return home.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Architect

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 1000 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? OUI

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a blended family and very professionally active and love to travel a lot.
Mom, 40, independent nurse and interior designer.
Dad, 47 years old business manager in the field of real estate and architecture.
Rose, 16, in high school, comes home every other week.
Camille, 13, in college and gym champion, at home every other week
Jules, 14, in college, at home every other weekend
Manon, 10 years old, in primary school, at home every other weekend.

Baby to be born in October, will be present at home permanently but will go from January to the crèche during the day.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
Large property with swimming pool, forest, animals (sheep, goats, chickens etc...) located a few minutes from the city center of Sarreguemines, 1h30 by TGV from Paris, 15 minutes from Saarbrücken in Germany, 1h from Strasbourg, Metz and Luxembourg. House with swimming pool, spa, games room etc...
The AU PAIR will have their own private room with bathroom and independent access to the outside). She will have her own vehicle.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »