Family ID: 2538420

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sarstedt / Town | More ⇩

Name Jessica

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 218 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Everyone,

Welcome to our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to have someone to bring my son to the kindergarten in the morning ( 5 minutes away on foot) at around 8:30 and pick him up in the afternoon at 15:30.
Bring him to the football, swimming or similar activities after kindergarten once or twice a week. Play with him before we get back home from work, usually around 18 o' clock.
For the housework, it would be great if you can vacume the floor, take out the dishes from the dishwasher, hanging the washing etc.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Architect

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Salary of Nanny 200 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- or -
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-70

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a small family of three people. My son is 4 years old, going to the Kindergarden everyday, full time. My husband is from Germany, working full time as an architect. I am Jessica from China, also working full time in Hannover.


You will stay in the guest room on the ground floor. You will have a separate bathroom next to your room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »