Family ID: 2290215

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sassari / Town | More ⇩

Name caterina

State Sardinia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
244
Profile Visited by 244 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, my children and I live in a city in northern Sardinia, it is a quiet place close enough to the sea that can be easily reached by bus in 10 min. our house is comfortable and close to all services: schools, gyms, swimming pools and means of transport.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We would like to host a person who likes children and is entertained with them in case of absence of the mother who usually stays with them but may sometimes have work needs and return home a few hours later than usual.
If the au pair knew at least the rudiments of the Italian language it would be useful to be able to communicate with the family at the beginning, we hope he is a nice and cheerful person and above all he is versatile. We would not get along well with someone who is too rigid on schedules and nutrition, we eat healthily but mostly we follow a Mediterranean diet. The au pair should be a person who takes care of cleanliness and personal hygiene.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Police officer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 180 EUR

Salary of Nanny 180 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? non so

Required Age 19-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
in the house there is wi-fi and the au pair would have their own bedroom and, if desired, could also have the almost exclusive use of one of the bathrooms in the house.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »