Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Work abroad as an Au Pair, Nanny and Senior Caregiver in Sattahip, Chonburi Thailand for >1 year in Alexandr's family

Family ID 889844
Earliest starting date Jul 2017
Latest starting date Jul 2018
Time of stay >1 year

2 children 11 - 14 years old

Last action 27 Apr 2017
44 312 100%

Contact information

City Sattahip

State Chonburi

Postal code Only Premium members

Country Thailand

Job description

Modest, Positive, Stress-resistant, Good upbringing.
Everything else is not a problem.
Everything else we will solve.

Additional pictures

Family Information

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Family age group 25-40

Nationality American

What languages are spoken at home? English

Religion Christian

Is religion important to you? Not important

Occupation Business

Number of people living in the house 3

Children's / people's age and gender My daughter is 11 years old.
My son is 13 years old

Do you have any pets? No

Where do you live? Suburb

Job requirements

We are looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Senior Caregiver

Earliest starting date 2017-07-01

Latest starting date 2018-07-28

Duration of stay >1 year

Required gender Female

Preferred nationalities
No Preferences

Required language skills No preferences

Minimum desired experience No preferences

Required education level No preferences

Children's / people's age 11 - 14 years old

Number of children / people to take care of 2

Working hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay / share travel expenses? Yep

Required age range 16-40

Is smoking allowed? Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children / people required? No

Taking care of pets required? No

Swimming required? No

Riding a bike required? No

Can the Au Pair attend language courses? Yes

First Aid Training required? No

Driving required? No

Family description

Only Premium members

Accommodation

Separate room with private toilet and shower. Separate entrance to the room. Air conditioning.