Family ID: 1603491

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sauerlach / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Bibiane

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear new family member,

From September 2020 on, we are going to start into a new adventure and we hope you will join us! We are already looking forward to getting to know you! We are Bibiane, André, Sophie, Amélie and Jona, a German-Austrian family with two daughters and one little son – very open-minded, spontaneous, positive, curious and always quite busy. That is why we are looking for you … We are quite experienced in hosting an au-pair: You will be our fifth one. So our kids are used to a new family member as well and they have always liked it very much!

We live in Sauerlach which is a village in the south of Munich in a big new house with a garden. Here you will have your own room where you certainly will feel well. It’s appr. 215 square feet and very bright. The subway station is only a few minutes away. With the S-Bahn you’ll reach the city centre of Munich in 30 minutes – Munich, the world city with heart, the capital of beer and culture and young people from all over the world. Plus: We live in the idyllic landscape of Oberbayern with many pittoresque lakes and lots of famous peaks in the Alps nearby. If you like being in the nature and hiking then your leisure time is guaranteed.

If you have any questions (and we are sure you will have some! :-), don’t hesitate to contact us. We’d be very happy to get to know each other soon via social media …

See and hear you soon!
Bibiane, André, Sophie, Amélie & Jona
More ⇩

Job Description

This is a representative day with you: Every morning you help us preparing breakfast, then you'll accompany Amélie to the kindergarten. The kindergarten is roundabout two kilometers away. Afterwards you keep yourself occupied taking care of Jona, with the household, the children's rooms or the laundry of the kids. Great if you prepare a simple lunch and then it is already time to pick up Amélie at the kindergarten. At this time, Sophie will be returning from school. After lunch, it’s down time for everybody. On some days, you will have the afternoon off, on other days you will spend time with the kids. Perhaps you will want to talk with Sophie and Amélie in your language from time to time. They love languages and they are easy learners. Or perhaps you play an instrument …

We’d appreciate if you are experienced with little children and speak German quite well so you'd be able to communicate with the children properly. Now, you probably have a lot of questions. Let us skype! See and hear you soon!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director managing / Sales manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender girl (7)
girl (4)
boy (1)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Danish, Dutch, French, German, Icelandic, Irish, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes, share

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a big house with a garden in a quiet street two minutes away from the S-Bahn station. You will profit from your own room on the ground floor. You share a bathroom with the children. Of course, we offer Wi-fi for free.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »