Family ID: 1625304

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: English

City: Saugus / Town | More ⇩

Name Natallia

State Massachusetts

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
94
Profile Visited by 94 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
65%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, our future Aupair

We are a friendly belarusian family living in the USA and we are ready to welcome you in our family.
Saugus ,a town in Boston area in Massachusetts, is the place where we live. We have a little bichon frise - a cute little hypoallergenic dog.
Our perfect candidate is enthusiastic, active, kind person with a good sense of humor and positive attitude to life.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for an aupair to help with my kids remote learning. They need some assistance with school/arranging their daily activities. The kids are in k and 2nd grade.

Best regards,
Natallia
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belarusian

Languages spoken at home Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Housewife / Self employed

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 6, 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 900 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 500

Required Age 20-67

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house and you'll have a nice small separate room
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »