Family ID: 2582187

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

City: Saujon / Town | More ⇩

Name Emmanuel

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 227 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good day Mrs,
we would be happy to welcome a smiling, warm, welcoming, simple person with a sense of family.
We will consider you as an integral member of the family.

More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Our family is made up of the following:

Little Lila aged 4, goes to school, she is bubbly...
Mona-Lisa, almost 10 years old, she is in the same school as Lila, a very sensitive, emotional and mature girl.
Rayane aged 16, in high school, very athletic, independent.
And myself, Emmanuel, 54, who is happy to have had wonderful children with my late wife Samira (since November 29, 2022)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Restaurant manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 16 Year male
9 Year female
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Salary of Nanny 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, English, Australian, Belgian, Brazilian, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, Flemish, French, Welsh, Greek, Grenadian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Libyan, Maltese, Nicaraguan, Norwegian, Dutch, Swiss, Swedish, Ecuadorian

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? A VOIR

Required Age 30-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Notre famille est composée de la façon suivante :

La petite Lila âgée de 4 ans, va à l'école, elle est pétillante...
Mona-Lisa âgée de bientôt 10 ans, elle est dans la même école que Lila, une fille très sensible, affective et mûre.
Rayane âgée de 16 ans, au lycée, très sportif, indépendant.
Et moi même, Emmanuel 54 ans qui a le bonheur d'avoir pu avoir de formidables enfants avec ma défunte épouse Samira.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
Madame, you will have a bedroom with your own bathroom, you will have access to all the amenities of the house (internet, Wifi, telephone, TV, large garden, bicycle....) [## #] We are looking for a person who will have a great ability to integrate into the organization and the life of the family. We are of the Muslim faith, we do not close the door to any other faiths.
On the other hand, we do not want cigarettes or alcohol in our house.

Your role Madam is to be able to supervise the children, to reassure them and to transmit to them life.
You must know how to cook a minimum and participate in household chores.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »