Family ID: 2120208

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: SAULT / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Aurélie

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 8-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
142
Profile Visited by 142 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
44%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello,
I am looking for an Au Pair, who speaks French/English/Spanish, to come with us and share our daily lives.
I am a mother, with two children who are 3 and a half and 5 years old. My husband, the father of the children, passed away a few months ago. Our families live far away, and I work, hence my search for an Au Pair.
I am a sports physiotherapist.

We are rather very active, I like sport and my children too. They both go biking, skiing, hiking. My daughter walks 8-10 km without problems.
We live in a small village, 1 hour from a big city. Driving license is mandatory, with experience!
We have a dog, a cat, and chickens.

Dear Au Pair, if you enjoy nature and sport, and like active children, then you are welcome in our little family!
This is a first experience for us, but I'm sure we can learn together.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
I need someone to count on, and who will like to share with us!

Driving license required with experience. We will have to pick up the children by car, so I ask for experience!

The children are still small, and lost their Dad a year ago. I therefore ask to have patience with them, to accompany them.

My expectations :
- Pick them up from school in the evening, and keep them between 4:30 and 6:30 p.m. Give them a snack, help with the bath, sometimes their meal, sometimes an evening.
- Sometimes bring them to school in the morning (at 8:30 am).
- Sometimes take them to extra-curricular sports (between 4:30 p.m. and #8 a.m.)
- Help with household chores that only concern children (laundry, teaching them how to put toys away, etc.)
- Bring them a new culture, another language. Share with us!
- Take French lessons


I lend a car (with child seats), with gasoline when the journeys involve children.
I finance health insurance, as well as French lessons if you want to learn our beautiful language better!

Day of rest of your choice, to be discussed together. I adapt my work accordingly.
You will be able to discover activities with us, I would like you to be part of the family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physiotherapist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Bulgarian, Chilean, Croatian, Czech, English, French, Moldovan, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, South-African, Spanish, Swiss, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 20-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Nice little independent studio, in our house.
It's a small studio, with a bathroom and a small kitchen. Independent entrance, but connected to the house.

We live in a house in the mountains, but in the south. So it's hot in summer, a little colder in winter, but almost never snow.
Surrounded by nature :-)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »