Family ID: 2249039

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Saumur / Town | More ⇩

Name Marion

State Centre-Val de Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 3-3 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
180
Profile Visited by 180 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We live in a large house 10 minutes walk from the city center of Saumur. It is a large city in the French countryside known for the beauty of its landscape, the castles of its region and its gastronomy.
For the rest we don't know much more about the city because we are moving there soon, but it will be an opportunity to discover together :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We expect the au pair to be a support to take care of our little girl 4 days a week.
My companion goes to work every day but I myself work from home 4 days a week (except Thursdays) so the au pair will help me change Evi, put her to sleep for naps, feed her and to play with her. But I will always be there to help.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Dutch

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Customer service representative / Military

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have their own room with a double bed and their own bathroom of bath. The house is equipped with wifi and television.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »