Family ID: 1667836

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Savage / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Aaron

State Minnesota

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are Aaron and Kristina and we look forward to meeting you. We live in a quiet suburban neighborhood 15 miles from a much larger city (Minneapolis, Minnesota). We have 3 active kids - Elijah (7), Lauren (5) and Benjamin (1). We are two working parents looking for someone to care, love and teach our little ones as they grow. We are Christian and our faith in God is the foundation of our family. It is important for us to find an Au Pair that is also Christian that will reinforce our same values and beliefs.

**Our youngest is under 2 years old. In USA, you need to be Infant Qualified which requires 200+ hours of certified infant care.

**We are currently working with an Au Pair agency and have been fully approved as a Host Family.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an Au Pair to start as soon as possible (May/June/July), and stay for at least 12 months. The working schedule would be Monday - Friday during the day. Starting Sept 1st, the two oldest will be in school during the day.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Sales / Product Manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 (Boy)
5 (Girl)
7 (Boy)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 1000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Polish, Australian, Belgian, Danish, German, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


The Au Pair would have a finished basement level to use. It includes a private bedroom & bathroom, living area , kitchenette, and workout gym.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »