Family ID: 1468138

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Savasse / Village | More ⇩

Name Natalia

State Auvergne Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live in a pretty village next to a town (Montelimar) where life is good.
We are 1h30 from the sea (Marseille) and 2h from the mountains and Lyon and 6h from Paris.
We would be delighted to welcome a person for the cultural pleasure, the exchange and the help that you could bring us daily for my return to work.
You could have 4 Wednesdays on cinque, and we will only hold you a weekend on cinque.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We need a person with a driver's license because the children have activities during the week.
We will leave you a vehicle and we could even lend it to you for a getaway.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Technicien

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Nous avons 3 enfants: une fille de bientôt 9 ans qui vas à l'école toute la journée 4 fois par semaine .
Un garçon de 5 ans qui pareil fréquente l'école.
Et un petit garçon de 2 ans qui fréquente la crèche et fera sa rentré scolaire en Septembre 20

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Portuguese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have a room with a door to the outside with wifi, television.
The bathroom will be the same as ours and for the summer we have air conditioning.
Our house has a garden and a swimming pool. We have 4 bedrooms and a large living room with kitchen
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »