Family ID: 1501374

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Savenay / Town | More ⇩

Name Olivier

State Pays de la loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Profile added to the favorite list of 28 candidates in the last 3 weeks
365
Profile Visited by 365 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
Savenay is a city located 20 minutes by train or 40 minutes by car from the 5th largest city in France: Nantes.
Our house is 8 minutes walk from the train station.
Several language schools are available in Nantes and the city is very young and lively.
The Atlantic Ocean is 30 minutes from our house.
More ⇩

Job Description

The children are with me 15 days a month. They go to school in the morning for 8:30 am and they finish at 4:30 pm the day (they sometimes stay out of school afterwards if I can't go get them)
They sometimes have activities after school in the evening and do not have school on Wednesdays.
Most of the time I come home every evening, but sometimes I travel around the provinces and Paris, so I can't be there every night. On the evenings when I'm not there or when I come home late, we have to help them with homework, cook them food for 7 p.m., and they go to bed at 9 p.m.
For 15 days in the month, the children go back to their mother and therefore I do not see them and if you agree to come with us you are free to do what you want for 15 days every month.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Directeur des exploitations

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Un fils qui s’appelle Ilan qui a 9ans. il aime les jeux vidéo et les legos. il faut le suivre surtout pour les devoirs
une fille qui s’appelle Jasmine qui a 7ans. elle aime la danse, chanter et elle est très sociable.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are building a completely independent extension to the house with bathroom, separate toilet and small kitchen.
This extension will be built for June 2020. In the meantime there is a bedroom space on the children's floor completely available for you with Wifi, TV and storage.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »