Family ID: 1655650

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: SAVERNE / Town | More ⇩

Name Laurent

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
241
Profile Visited by 241 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
59%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello
I am looking for an au pair who can help me due to my atypical working hours.
My children are relatively independent and we are 600 meters from their school.
SAVERNE is a medium-sized town with all amenities. We have the station 900 meters from home and STRASBOURG is 25 minutes by train.
I will ask you to help me with schoolwork and occasionally with meals.
My children are super sociable.
Sincerely,
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have to take care of the children (bring them and pick them up from school and their activities and help them with their homework)
If, however, I am late for meals, she will occasionally have to cook them.
I preferred that you speak a little French in particular to be able to make yourself understood ...
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Nous parlons le français (bien sûr), l’espagnol (mes enfants ont leur maman qui est espagnole/italienne), l’allemand (mes enfants, 8 et 10 ans, sont en bilingue) et je parle un peu anglais.
Nous avons une chienne, très propre, dans sa première année

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a Duplex apartment on the 3rd floor, no elevator.
You will have a very comfortable sofa bed in a mezzanine between the two children's bedrooms and a television for you. You will have a chest of drawers, a desk and a dressing room at your disposal.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »