Family ID: 1341252

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Saviese / Village More ⇩

Name Helene

State Valais

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

1 73 75%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi !
We’re a happy family with 2 children, living in Switzerland since 3 years. I’m 44 years old and my husband 49.
Our children are Charlotte, almost 7, and Raphael, just 5.

We’d like to find a kind person who could help us with the kids (our family lives in Belgium and France, so we’re a bit alone here:-)), and talk to them in English.
We believe its a great way to open our children to the different cultures in the world; bringing them in contact with different people and sharing the day-life with them;
We can give you references of our former nanny.
More ⇩

Job Description

The two children go to school at about 5 minutes from home; the au pair girl would have to bring them morning, mid day(cooking) and at 4PM; 3 days a week. We come at home from work around 6.30 PM. I don't work on Wednesday and Friday, so we can do things all together (going for a walk, shopping, go to the playground). She would have to give us some help with the house keeping but I do also a lot myself or we can do it together:-). Once a week we'd love to go dining outside, so there would be one day a week babysitting (but they go to bed at 8PM:-)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home English, Flemish, French, Dutch

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Medecins

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Charlotte: 7 ans
Raphael: 5 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Icelandic, Irish, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We're renting a great appartement next door for the au pair with two bedrooms, internet and TV with all the comfort needed.

Switzerland

Who can participate in the Au Pair program in Switzerland? How to get visa and residence permit? Program rules and other important information for participants.

Read More

Au Pair in Switzerland: visa information

The Au Pairs going to Switzerland might need a work and residence permit. Read about the regulations for different countries, required documents and the process

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Switzerland

How to become an Au Pair in Switzerland? Find out the participation rules, formalities and a step by step application process for the EU and non-EU participants

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us