Family ID: 1793316

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Savogna d'isonzo / Suburb | More ⇩

Name JASNA

State Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello, from our house you can reach the city center of Gorizia in 5 minutes by car.

We are in an interesting position to make beautiful you say: 20 minutes from the Adriatic Sea and 30 minutes from the beautiful mountains.
We have other nice attractions nearby: we are 1 hour from the Slovenian capital, Ljubljana; 1 hour and a half from the charming Venice; for nature and sports lovers we have 1 hour Tolmin and Bovec with fantastic landscapes and sports routes (kayaking, mountain hiking ...); we are 30 minutes from the Trieste Austrurgarica. One and a half hours to the south you reach the islands of Croatia, 2 hours to the north you arrive instead in Austria - Vilacco.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
What we expect from the au pair to spend some time with our 13-year old boyfriend speaking English. He is already attending English courses and we will be pleased to enhance his knowledge of the language. In our idea, an availability for conversation would be ideal, in which you can together with the sea or play sports or repeat some text in English. So without much effort or effort. The ideal time would be in the afternoons, from 1.30pm to 5.30pm. We don't need house cleaning.
The girl will have her own room with a television.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, Slovenian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Abbiamo un figlio di 13 anni, molto tranquillo e autonomo. Si chiama Florijan

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, Irish, New Zealander, Scottish

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate will have Wi-fi available.
He will have his own bathroom. Since the washing machine is in that bathroom, once a week the family will use it to do the laundry.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »