Family ID: 2520069

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sawston / Village | More ⇩

Name Nick

State Cambridgeshire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, welcome! We live in a village with all the amenities like schools, pubs, restaurants, supermarkets, ets. Everything you need is available in the village. City is about 25-30 mins away, easily accessible by piblic transport. London is about an hour away by public transport. Closest airport is within an hour.
More ⇩

Job Description

We have already childcare but need extra support and au pair would be ideal since it won't be a full-time job.
We're pretty sure we can find a schedule that works for both the family and au pair.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? case-by-case

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Hi, there's the four us: mum&dad and the two lovely boys. We are open-minded, have mediterranean heritage but living in the UK for almost a decade. Have travelled over the world and welcoming people of different background. We also have a lovely furry dog, medium size.


Own bedroom, the rest of the house will be shared. Wifi available. There's also a back garden with bench and barbeque.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »