Family ID: 2609001

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saxon / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Priscilla

State Valais

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 12-18 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 129 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair, we are a dynamic family who loves nature, sports and animals.
We have a 2 year old daughter and a dog (husky) and 3 cats.
We do sports whenever we can (skiing, hiking, beach volleyball, cycling).
We like to invite friends and go out.
We are looking for a young person who likes to move, likes animals and share our life.
We mainly speak English at Mailys and at home.we love music and play musical instrument.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a young person to help us with household chores and to look after our daughter. Knowing that we both work part-time. We expect him to be flexible.
We would like to welcome our au pair as a member of the family and therefore have him/her participate in our leisure time and daily activities.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Diététicienne

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, English, Australian, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Finnish, Irish, Norwegian, New Zealander, Swedish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? A discuter

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Our names are Priscilla and Sacha and we are 31 years old. Sacha works in a company in the region and in motor sport which makes him travel. Priscilla works as a dietician in a university hospital.
Our daughter Maïlys is 2 years old.
Our dog accompanies us in all our activities and is very friendly.


We have a house next to a village and 15 minutes from two cities (Martigny and Sion). Our house is located in the middle of vineyards with a large garden. The au pair will have a large independent room and direct access to the shared bathroom.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »