Family ID: 2000836

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hamburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sven

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 28 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 55 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
We are looking for care for our two twins (boys), 7 years old, 1st class. The two are full of energy, are incredibly cheerful and love handball, tennis, soccer, painting, drawing and romping around.
Both also love to watch the world and are very open and curious.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
In the morning (7-8am) the lunch box has to be filled and the things for the school day have to be laid out.
In the afternoon Max and Fionn come home from school. Then from 3 p.m. to 6 p.m. / 7 p.m. AuPair time (play, romp, go to sport or take to friends and pick them up, prepare a snack together, do small purchases if necessary, prepare everything for dinner). You take care of the children's laundry and help with everyday tidying up.
As a rule, you have completely free at the weekend.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Business consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 7Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, Latvian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish, Spanish, South-African, Turkish, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a 180 square meter apartment in Hamburg. It is 25 minutes by subway. in the center. Your room is about 15m2 and has almost 4m high ceilings, as we live in a renovated old building in a park. You have a large bed (1.60x2.00), a desk and a TV with Netflix, Amazon Prime etc.
You use the bathroom together with the two children.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »