Family ID: 1868298

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Scalea / Town | More ⇩

Name Nicholas

State Calabria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
55
Profile Visited by 55 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Our family lives in Scalea which is a very important tourist center and close to the sea. The city has about 11,000 inhabitants in the winter but exceeds 100,000 in the summer. We live a few steps from the sea and we are looking for a person who takes care of the house for a few hours a day in the morning and who is available with the children for breakfast. Nothing more. In exchange we offer private accommodation and pocket money commensurate with the commitment. Our family speaks Italian and English. One parent is Irish.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello, our family owns a large house with 4 rooms used as a B&B. Our ideal candidate is willing to take care of the rooms for 3 hours a day in exchange for basic pay and guaranteed accommodation. From 10:00 to 13:00 plus an hour with the children for breakfast. We do not ask for much but only help with the house that we will pay as an extra for the service offered. As a guideline, pocket money will range from a minimum of € 18 to a maximum of € 30 per day.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Irish, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Thomas, 11, maschiornMary, 5, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Czech, Finnish, French, Welsh, Georgian, Greek, English, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Maltese, Polish, Russian, Scottish, Spanish, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate will receive private accommodation including services and wifi connection
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »