Family ID: 2528672

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Scarsdale / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ashley

State New York

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
202
Profile Visited by 202 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AU Pair, We live in New York suburb with 30 minutes express train to Manhattan. Our house is 10 minutes walk to train station. The neighborhood is beautiful. We both work in Financial industry in the Manhattan. We have three sweet, lovely and well mannered kids, one is 3 years old girl , one is 5 years old boy, another is 14 years old boy, They all go to school. The closest language school should be less than 20 minutes drive.

I hope you have the chance to join our family, expose to different culture, have the convenience to expose the fun and activities of big city and also enjoy the suburb life.
More ⇩

Job Description

pick up from the school and all activities. read, play with the kids. prepare kids meal, help to feed them and take shower etc.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Finance

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
4 Year male
14 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 800 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a family with three lovely kids, one is 3 years old girl , one is 5 years old boy, another is 14 years old boy. They all go to school. We love outdoor activities, visiting museums, zoo etc during weekend and holidays. In winter, we always go to ski. In summer, we do a lot water activities, like fishing, crabbing, rafting and also have fun to waterpark.

Accommodation

AU pair have their own room
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »