Family ID: 2395786

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Schänis / Village | More ⇩

Name Céline

State St. Gallen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Added as favorite 18 time in the last 3 weeks
134
Profile Visited by 134 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair & nanny,

We look forward to welcoming you soon and welcoming you as part of our family. You will certainly have a lot of fun with our two little girls, Amelia and Aaliyah. It is particularly important to us that you are dutiful and treat the children lovingly. We appreciate your support and look forward to spending a great time together. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. See you soon!

Kind regards
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like an au pair/nanny who treats children lovingly and respectfully. Someone who already has some experience with children, looks after them well and gets along well with us, can grow with us and gain new experiences for life.

The tasks include looking after the children and small household chores. The children's meals (for example: breakfast, cooking lunch) should also be taken care of. The au pair/nanny is allowed to plan the day independently and can also go on excursions with the children. We also expect that order is maintained and that everything is tidied up after playing with the children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Electrician / Leader

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1200 CHF

Salary of Nanny 800 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Bulgarian, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Cypriots, Austrian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 16-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room has a parquet floor and a large window with a view of the garden through the glazed terrace.
The guest room also includes a guest bathroom with its own shower.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »