Family ID: 1667091

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Schönaich / Village | More ⇩

Name Friederike

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 88 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
To the future au pair:
We are looking for an open-minded, loving au pair who has both feet on the ground and who helps us a little in everyday life.
We know from our own experience that language is the key to integration, so we would be delighted if you could take German courses here. We are happy to help you find suitable leisure activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks will include:
Helping with breakfast in the morning, possibly dressing the child and bringing it to or picking up the daycare. At lunchtime it would be nice if you could play with Johanna for a while or, for example, go to children's gymnastics with her.
You should usually have the evenings free, on the one hand because you can make friends more quickly and on the other hand because the best German courses take place in the evenings.
You will probably have Friday and half of Saturday free.
We wish for a relaxed and open interaction with one another. Should problems / uncertainties arise, please address them immediately.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physician / Physician

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Eine Tochter mit 2 1/2 Jahren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
We have specially remodeled for you so that you now have a beautiful, small, fine room on the lower floor with a brand new bathroom of your own. On this floor there is only the guest room and a sauna.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »