Family ID: 2184806

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Schönaich / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Gerard

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
104
Profile Visited by 104 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
we live in a village in the suburbs of the cities of Böblingen and Stuttgart, 15 minutes away from the airport,
near to nature, forest and village-center.
We are an international family speaking several languages. We would provide access to language training as we know several language training schools in the area.
Everything needed is available in the village and the city are reachable within less than 20 minutes by bus or Railway (RER). A car would also be available for you, should you need one.
More ⇩

Job Description

We do not have crazy expectations. We want the kids to speak french and german, we need help in the mornings and afternoon to go, bring and get the kids. Help when they are sick, to do homework or to play wih them.
If You'd like to help with stopping by the grocery shop on the way home, that would be very much appreciated but is no must, should you like sports, swimming, riding the bicycle or hicking, you will love your stay with us while enjoying family-life and privacy at the same time. There are many Italian, americans and Germans as well as a very big and young community around here, the region is less known than Münich, Berlin or Hamburg but also very nice.
Should we go on holidays - we would appreciate you joining us but there never is a "must".
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home French, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Project manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
4 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own little apartment, with one big room, your own bathroom and a kitchen, also a balcony with garden and the possibility to have time for yourself in privacy.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »