Family ID: 1607138

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Schönau -Gebüg / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Christina

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
116
Profile Visited by 116 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are the family
These include Kai and Tina as parents and our children Max (21) and Moritz (9)
As well as our dogs Elisabeth, Leopold and Ludwig.
All three cuddly dogs and absolutely lovely.
Moritz also brings his cat Misses Sally Whiskers with him.
We will live on a ranch in Schönau / Gebüg from September 14, 2020.
Of course, no horses should be missing there, our herd consists of two American Quarter Horses, three American Paint Horses and one Welsh Mountan Pony.
Amy, Paul, Scotty, Cooper, Jacy and Saphira.
You can go on vacation to our ranch and also bring your own horse.
We would be happy to have a nice, open-minded au pair who enjoys dealing with people and animals.
Don't worry, we don't need anyone to keep the store running; we would be happy to have fresh, fresh ideas in our house and someone to help out here and there, e.g. with Moritz's homework or at the breakfast buffet.
This is all open and can be customized.
Our horses are always happy to be petted.
Gebüg is a bit out of the way and rather quiet but Dahn is easy to reach and everyone is willing to work as a driver there.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Nothing is a must for us.
Rather, we look forward to suggestions and some support in everyday life.
This could consist of making a bed, helping at the breakfast buffet, checking that the horses are in order or just taking a tour of the meadows with Moritz and the dogs.
We would all be happy to learn a word or two in English.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Owner hotel / Owner hotel

People living in the house Vier

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Moritz männlich 9 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have converted the top floor of the hotel for the children.
Max has an apartment there, Moritz has his room with a bathroom.
The au pair room is of course also on this floor with its own bathroom.
The floor ends with an entrance door and is only accessible for children, not for guests.
Of course, our house has internet and WiFi.
The room can be designed individually, we are also happy to fulfill requests in this regard so that maximum comfort is given.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »