Family ID: 2290469

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Schönau / Village | More ⇩

Name Katharina

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
143
Profile Visited by 143 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello to our future Nanny and Mother’s Help!
With three little ones under 5, two dogs, a move ahead back to Germany after a long time in England, life is very busy and as parents we need help at home!
Your job will be split between looking after our children and helping with household chores.
Salary and amount of hours can be discussed.
Our new home is in a small village in Bavaria. Next town (15min by car or Bus). 1h30 from Munich by car. Approx 2hrs by train. 1h15 from Munich airport.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need a kind, fit and energetic, and clean Help who will enjoy playing and looking after our children as much as helping to keep our home in good order and clean. You will become a real part of our family. Occasional paid over hours if we go out. Applicant must be happy to lead a tranquil life with us in the countryside.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, French, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment CEO / Mother at Home

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
2 Year male
11 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 EUR

Salary of Nanny 1400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 25-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Shared bathroom with occasional guests. Own tranquil bedroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »