Family ID: 1491249

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Schönbek / Village | More ⇩

Name Rena

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 24 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there,

and welcome. Our small family lives in the countryside between Kiel and Hamburg in a small but beautiful village. We built our house with our own hands last year and this year things are going to be turbulent. I (Rena) do a daily training as a coach. My husband (Nils) mostly works as a car mechanic. With our two boys, 1.5 years and 3. years, there is always a lot going on! Therefore, we are very happy if you would like to accompany us to a time and would like us to enjoy a loving host family. You have plenty of time with us and you can of course provide support in every situation.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for help with childcare, especially on my school days. Pick up from kindergarten, play, go out .... Since the children are very small, you should not be afraid of one or the other tantrum in addition to changing the diaper and would like to play or go out with them. We are outside in almost any weather. A driving license would also be good, since we see rural living.

Joy in dealing with and experience with small children is therefore very important to us. Since we do not need so many hours of care, we would like additional help twice a week in the household. We love open and fair dialogue and are convinced that there is a solution for everything if wishes are expressed and you also say what you need.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Angestellt und Ausblldung

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Kinder, männlich, 2016 und 2018. Aber nicht beide permanent. Der Große geht auch in den Kindergarten. Insbesondere an Ausbildungstagen wird Hilfe benötigt oder wenn man mal eingeladen ist. Betreuung des kleinen ca. 20h. Der große nach Bedarf und Rü

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -evtl

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

22 m2, new building. is being newly furnished with bed, wardrobe, desk and TV. Internet available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »