Family ID: 1857255

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Schöneck / Village | More ⇩

Name Laura

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
53
Profile Visited by 53 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
11%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,
we are glad that you are interested in our family. We would like to take you into our family. We are at home near Frankfurt am Main (15 km). The place is well connected to the city by means of local transport. Bad Vilbel is the closest town and only 8 km away. If you have a driver's license, both cities can be reached very quickly. We have a yard and a beautiful garden. We like to grill there every now and then. Our little daughter loves to play in the garden. We like to go on excursions on our day off. You are of course invited to come along or take a break. We look forward to hearing from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a friendly, honest, reliable and cosmopolitan au pair who supports us in everyday life and gives our children access to another language. It would be very important to us that you only speak to our children in your mother tongue. We are happy to support you if you want to learn German or improve your existing German skills.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / University student

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder
05.12.2019
voraussichtlich September 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Brazilian, English, Canadian, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Comfortably furnished room with bathroom, about 16 square meters. Modern furnishings: bed, built-in wardrobe, table, small pantry kitchen, separate entrance.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »