Family ID: 3163116

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Schönenwerd / Village | More ⇩

Name Mariana

State Solothurn

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2024 - Jan 2025

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Added as favorite 19 time in the last 3 weeks
155
Profile Visited by 155 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

We live in a village near a town that is very pretty. There is also a lot to discover in our village. We have shopping opportunities, nice places to walk, schools, kindergarten, a forest nearby to do sports or just take a walk. With public transport you can get to many towns and cities very quickly. We are relatively centrally located and therefore you can get to a big city very quickly.

In the nearest town, there is the option to attend a language school, which is easily accessible by public transport.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You simply have to love children and be able to give them a lot of attention :-) It is therefore desirable that you already have experience with small children. We trust you with our everything!

It is important that you can cook something as we always prepare fresh food for ourselves and the children and due to work we cannot always do this ourselves.

Since my husband and I are both employed and work almost full time, we would be very happy if you would get involved in the household chores that we have to do every day. We like things to be clean and hygienic because we have small children. Of course this is in masses and all with a spontaneous arrangement :-)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Serbian

Languages spoken at home Serbian, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Cleaner / Office clerk

People living in the house Zur Zeit 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2024

Latest Starting Date Jan 2025

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 Serbian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will have your own room with TV and internet access. We have 2 bathrooms, which you are welcome to share with us :-)
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »